Contacts

The staff of Rocky Point Centre is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.  Please do not hesitate to contact the property management office - 2701 N. Rocky Point Drive, Suite 550, Tampa, FL 33607.

Property Management Office

Office Hours Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm

Office Telephone 813.281.1110

Office Fax 813.281.0069

Building Security 813.629.8199

Management Team

Senior Property Manager Denise Rue drue@parmco.com
Assistant Property Manager Jessica Zuzak jzuzak@parmco.com
Tenant Services Coordinator Juliana Levine jlevine@parmco.com
Chief Engineer Jim Lewis jlewis@parmco.com
Engineer         Markus Reschny    mreschny@parmco.com
Engineer Alain Gimenez-Pequeno agimenez@parmco.com

Engineer

Tony Olivo  folivo@parmco.com

Leasing – Cushman & Wakefield

Tel: 813.281.2329

Lara Sieder - Lara.Sieder@cushwake.com

Jimmy Garvey - James.Garvey@cushwake.com